NewsStock Market

Ulta Beauty to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences :: Ulta Beauty, Inc. (ULTA)





BOLINGBROOK, Ill.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–
Ulta Beauty, Inc. (NASDAQ: ULTA) today announced that Dave Kimbell, chief executive officer, and Paula Oyibo, chief financial officer, will participate in a Fireside Chat at William Blair’s 44th Annual Growth Stock investor conference on Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 9:40 a.m. Eastern Time / 8:40 a.m. Central Time.

In addition, Kecia Steelman, president and chief operating officer, and Paula Oyibo, chief financial officer, will participate in a Fireside Chat at Oppenheimer’s 24th Annual Consumer Growth and E-Commerce Conference on Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 11:15 a.m. Eastern Time / 10:15 a.m. Central Time.

The Fireside Chats will be webcast live at and a replay of the webcasts will be available for a limited time.

About Ulta Beauty

At Ulta Beauty (NASDAQ: ULTA), the possibilities are beautiful. Ulta Beauty is the largest U.S. beauty retailer and the premier beauty destination for cosmetics, fragrance, skin care products, hair care products and salon services. In 1990, the Company reinvented the beauty retail experience by offering a new way to shop for beauty – bringing together All Things Beauty, All in One Place®. Today, Ulta Beauty operates more than 1,350 retail stores across 50 states and also distributes its products through its website, which includes a collection of tips, tutorials, and social content. For more information, visit

Kiley Rawlins, CFA

Vice President, Investor Relations

krawlins@ulta.com

Crystal Carroll

Senior Director, Public Relations

Ccarroll@ulta.com

Source: Ulta Beauty, Inc.


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button