NewsStock Market

Investor Relations – Cisco to Host Tech Talk on Splunk

SAN JOSE, Calif., April 10, 2024 /PRNewswire/ — Cisco will host a Tech Talk with Gary Steele, EVP and GM, Splunk, a Cisco company, to discuss Splunk’s security and observability capabilities.

Cisco Logo (PRNewsfoto/Cisco)

No new financial information will be discussed during this event.

Date:
Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Time:
7:30 am PT / 10:30 am ET / 4:30 pm CET

Speaker:
Gary Steele, EVP and GM, Splunk, a Cisco company

Moderator:
Sami Badri, Head of Investor Relations & Strategic Finance, Cisco

This event will be webcast and a replay will be available shortly after the event.  Interested parties can register for and view this event on Cisco’s Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that securely connects everything to make anything possible. Our purpose is to power an inclusive future for all by helping our customers reimagine their applications, power hybrid work, secure their enterprise, transform their infrastructure, and meet their sustainability goals. Discover more on The Newsroom and follow us on X at @Cisco.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco’s trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

 

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:

SOURCE Cisco Systems, Inc.




Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button