NewsStock Market

DocuSign Inc. – DocuSign To Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

SAN FRANCISCO, Dec. 20, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — DocuSign, Inc. (NASDAQ: DOCU), announced that Chief Financial Officer, Cynthia Gaylor, is scheduled to participate in the following investor events.

DocuSign, Inc. (PRNewsFoto/DocuSign, Inc.)

  • Evercore ISI ‘Off To A Running Start’ (Virtual) Bus Tour
    Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST)
  • Needham Growth Conference Fireside Chat
    Monday, January 9, 2023
    9:45 a.m. PST (12:45 p.m. EST)
    A live webcast of the event will be available on the DocuSign Investor Relations website at investor.docusign.com
  • Bank of America New Year Software Bus Tour
    Monday January 9, 2023
    11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST)

About DocuSign

DocuSign helps organizations connect and automate how they navigate their systems of agreement. As part of its industry leading product lineup, DocuSign offers eSignature, the world’s #1 way to sign electronically on practically any device, from almost anywhere, at any time. Today, over 1.3 million customers and more than a billion users in over 180 countries use the DocuSign platform to accelerate the process of doing business and simplify people’s lives. For more information visit

Copyright 2022. DocuSign, Inc. is the owner of DOCUSIGN® and all its other marks (www.docusign.com/IP).

Investor Relations:
DocuSign Investor Relations
[email protected]

Media Relations:
DocuSign Corporate Communications
[email protected]

Cision View original content to download multimedia:

SOURCE DocuSign, Inc.


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button