NewsStock Market

Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD)







SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 21, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Today, AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) announced the following events for the financial community:

  • Dr. Lisa Su, chair and chief executive officer, will attend the Goldman Sachs 2023 Communacopia and Technology Conference on Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2023, at 11:50 AM EDT/8:50 AM PDT.
  • Jean Hu, executive vice president, chief financial officer and treasurer, will attend the Deutsche Bank Technology Conference on Thursday, Aug. 31, 2023, at 11:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM PDT.

A webcast of the presentations can be accessed on AMD’s Investor Relations website ir.amd.com.

About AMD
For more than 50 years AMD has driven innovation in high-performance computing, graphics and visualization technologies. Billions of people, leading Fortune 500 businesses and cutting-edge scientific research institutions around the world rely on AMD technology daily to improve how they live, work and play. AMD employees are focused on building leadership high-performance and adaptive products that push the boundaries of what is possible. For more information about how AMD is enabling today and inspiring tomorrow, visit the AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) website, blog, LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter pages.

AMD, the AMD Arrow logo and the combination thereof are trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Other names are for informational purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Media Contact:
Drew Prairie
AMD Communications
512-602-4425
drew.prairie@amd.com

Investor Contact:
Mitch Haws
AMD Investor Relations
408-749-3124
mitch.haws@amd.com


Primary Logo

Source: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.




Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button